Monthly Archives: August 2014

Weekly Opportunity “Sizzle Calls” hosted by 500K Premier Ray Herron Each week Ray Herron will host a XANGO sizzle call and invite a different Million Dollar Earner in XANGO to help share the opportunity in XANGO Today. Wed, Sep 3rd, … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Generation NEXT!

Every Saturday Morning at 10am Pacific Time Welcome New Distributors!  Join us Saturday morning at 10am PT, 11am MT, noon CT, and 1:0 pm ET for a XANGO New Distributor Training that focuses on everything you need to know Before … Continue reading

Comments Off on New Distributor Training

Thursday Night 9/4 at 7:00 Pacific Time! XANGO is really heating up with the launch of XANGO University and A Gift From Us. Join 500K Ray Herron along with other XU Faculty members as they take you on a tour … Continue reading

Comments Off on Go Premier with XANGO University!

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Tuesday, Sep 2nd, 2014 at 6:00 pm PDT Audio ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/MECTCCPN Audio PHONE: … Continue reading

Comments Off on Tuesday Nights are Product Nights with XU

Every Saturday Morning at 10am Pacific Time Welcome New Distributors!  Join us Saturday morning at 10am PT, 11am MT, noon CT, and 1:0 pm ET for a XANGO New Distributor Training that focuses on everything you need to know Before … Continue reading

Comments Off on New Distributor Training

This week Marlene Brice Teaches on Time Management Sat, Aug 30th, 2014 at 11:00 am PDT Audio &  Visual ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/IDVBO3V4 Listen Only PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Faculty Workshops Every Saturday Morning

WHY IT’S IMPORTANT TO SUPPLEMENT – Special Event with Dr. Judy Leet’s Mon, August 25th, 2014 at 7:00 pm PST Audio &  Visual ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/KURFMJYP Listen Only PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Or download the Meeting Burner app on … Continue reading

Comments Off on Special Event – 3SIXTY5 Training

XANGO and XALO Stories Tuesday August 26th, 2014 at 5:30 pm Pacific Time (6:30 MT, 7:30 CT, 8:30 ET) CONFERENCE LINE 712-432-1212 pin 136335324# Thanks to John and Gina Jurewicz for opening this weekly product experiences call to all of … Continue reading

Comments Off on Product Experiences Call

Weekly Opportunity “Sizzle Calls” hosted by 500K Premier Ray Herron Each week Ray Herron will host a XANGO sizzle call and invite a different Million Dollar Earner in XANGO to help share the opportunity in XANGO Today. Wednesday, Aug 27th, … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Generation NEXT!

Thursday Night 8/28 at 7:00 Pacific Time! XANGO is really heating up with the launch of XANGO University and A Gift From Us. Join 500K Ray Herron along with other XU Faculty members as they take you on a tour … Continue reading

Comments Off on Go Premier with XANGO University!