Monthly Archives: October 2014

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing Professionals by Stephen Covey The XU Book Club is being facilitated by XU Faculty Member, 200K Carol Ferrier.  The first book is Stephen Covey’s “The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Book Club Starts Monday Night 11/3 at 6:00 pm Pacific Time

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, November 1st at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/OS6S9PW1 Listen Only … Continue reading

Comments Off on 200K Premier Charlie Emmenecker on “Team Success” on this week’s XU Faculty Workshop

Go Premier with XANGO University with the Faculty Workshops Now at a new time, 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am Central / 12 pm Eastern This week Tom Ferrier Teaches “Goal Setting”, part of Your First … Continue reading

Comments Off on 200K Tom Ferrier on Goal Setting on this week’s XU Faculty Workshop

Your Personal Mission Wed, October 22nd, 2014 at 7:00 pm PDTAudio &  Visual ONLINERegister Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/W7B7WSADListen Only (no registration required)PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.To View … Continue reading

Comments Off on Unlocking Your Millionaire Mindset

Go Premier with XANGO University with the Faculty Workshops Now at a new time, 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am Central / 12 pm Eastern This week Rod Marklund Presents “5 Things to Know Before Picking … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Faculty Training Workshop starts at a New Time this Saturday at 9 am Pacific Time

What Happened In Long Beach? Join us for a recap of the XANGO Go Coastal event in Long Beach and the inaugural XU Faculty Training. If you are any members of your team missed this event, make sure you don’t … Continue reading

Comments Off on Catch the REPLAY of the XU Faculty “Go Coastal Recap” Call

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz- Prior to Xango we both … Continue reading

Comments Off on Product Experiences Call

BOLD Opportunity Sizzle Calls every Sunday and Wednesday Night Sizzle Calls to help you Build Your Business every Sunday and Wednesday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time / 9 pm Eastern Time. (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Our block parties … Continue reading

Comments Off on BOLD Partnership Program

BOLD Partnership Program Brings BOLD Opportunity LIVE Opportunity Sizzle Calls every Sunday and Thursday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time / 7 pm Mountain Time / 8pm Central Time / 9 pm Eastern Time. (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Join … Continue reading

Comments Off on BOLD Opportunity Calls every Sunday & Wednesday Night at 6pm PT / 9pm ET

Go Premier with XANGO University with the Faculty Workshops This week Jeff and Shirley Thorne teach on “Building Your Never Ending List” Sat, October 4th, 2014 at 11:00 am PDT Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/YTJK4T7J Listen Only (no … Continue reading

Comments Off on Building Your Never Ending List -XU Faculty Training Workshop Saturday at 11am PT