Monthly Archives: November 2014

Tune in to The Book Club with Special Guest Joe Morton Monday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time A man is what he thinks about all day long.  What we are today comes from our thoughts of yesterday, and our … Continue reading

Comments Off on Don’t Miss the Final Chapter of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Networker Marketing Professionals

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, November 29th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/UZH5CDPX  Listen Only … Continue reading

Comments Off on 500k Colli Butler on “Building Through the Holidays Part 2”

Join the XU Book Club for Week 4: Habits 4, 5, & 6 of the 7 Habits of Highly Effective Networkers The XU Book Club is being facilitated by XU Faculty Member, 200K Carol Ferrier.  The first book is Stephen … Continue reading

Comments Off on The Next Book Club Meets Monday Night at 6pm Pacific

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, November 22nd at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/IQDD2SWI Listen … Continue reading

Comments Off on Charlie Zuagg on “Benefits of Joining Xango” on this week’s XU Faculty Workshop

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing Professionals by Stephen Covey The XU Book Club is being facilitated by XU Faculty Member, 200K Carol Ferrier.  The first book is Stephen Covey’s “The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing … Continue reading

Comments Off on The Next Book Club Meets Monday Night at 6pm Pacific

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, November 15th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/OZIP6EIM Listen Only … Continue reading

Comments Off on Dr. Judy Leets on “Keeping a Wellness Journal” on this week’s XU Faculty Workshop

BOLD Opportunity Sizzle Calls every Sunday and Wednesday Night Sizzle Calls to help you Build Your Business every Sunday and Wednesday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time / 9 pm Eastern Time. (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Now is the … Continue reading

Comments Off on BOLD Opportunity Sizzle Calls – Building Through the Holidays

Your Super Conscious Mind Part One Thursday, November 20th, 2014 at 6:00 pm PDTAudio &  Visual ONLINERegistration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/DGBB9XNMListen Only (no registration required)PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to … Continue reading

Comments Off on Unlocking Your Million Dollar Mind

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing Professionals by Stephen Covey The XU Book Club is being facilitated by XU Faculty Member, 200K Carol Ferrier.  The first book is Stephen Covey’s “The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Book Club Meets Monday Night 11/8 at 6:00 pm Pacific Time

Go Premier with XANGO University with the Faculty Workshops Now at a new time, 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am Central / 12 pm Eastern Join us this week with 500K Colli Butler and many other … Continue reading

Comments Off on HELP Stamp Out “Red Christmas” Special Training on this weeks XU Faculty Workshop