Monthly Archives: January 2015

Together We Can Become More This Monday the Book Club meets again for the second installment of, “The University Of Success” by author Og Mandino. The Topics will be discussing are: Accept the Challenge of SuccessGive Your Dreams a Chance … Continue reading

Comments Off on Next BookClub meeting this Monday Feb. 2nd 6:00 PST

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, January 31st at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/3H2HJWVT   Listen Only … Continue reading

Comments Off on Ray Herron on “Neglect or Success” We Must Choose

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz- Prior to Xango we both … Continue reading

Comments Off on Don’t Miss the Product Experiences Call Tuesday Night at 6:00 pm PT

Together We Can Become More This Monday the Book Club meets again for the second installment of, “The University Of Success” by author Og Mandino. Monday Night, January 26th 6:00 pm Pacific Time / 9:00 pm Eastern Time Audio &  Visual … Continue reading

Comments Off on Next Bookclub Meeting This Monday

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, January 24th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/HQYNV7KH  Listen Only (no … Continue reading

Comments Off on “Generating Instaleads using Instagram” with Armando DeGuzman Jr.

Brian Tracy Success Mastery Academy Master Achievers Qualities of a Master Achiever 1 Thursday, January 22nd, 2015 at 6:00 pm PDTAudio &  Visual ONLINERegistration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/ZU2KUKG9 Listen Only (no registration required)PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443Once you have registered, we will … Continue reading

Comments Off on Unlocking Your Millionaire Mindset

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz- Prior to Xango we both … Continue reading

Comments Off on Don’t Miss the Product Experiences Call Tuesday Night at 6:00 pm PT

Together We Can Become More Our bookclub will begin this Monday 1/19 with our next reading, “The University Of Success” by author Og Mandino. Monday Night, January 19th 6:00 pm Pacific Time / 9:00 pm Eastern Time Audio &  Visual ONLINE … Continue reading

Comments Off on Bookclub Starting this Monday

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, January 17th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/GXKGXHC4  Listen Only (no … Continue reading

Comments Off on “Pickup the Phone and Make Something Happen” with Eileen Cohen 100K MDC

Effective Cold Calling Leads – Special Event with John and Gina Jurewicz 100K and Eileen Cohen 100K MDC Wed, January 14th, 2014 at 6:00 pm PST Audio &  Visual ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/J7M3PARF Listen Only PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Enter … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Special Event