Monthly Archives: January 2015

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, January 10th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/OV8IW7OO Listen Only (no … Continue reading

Comments Off on “Why Would a Doctor Choose Xango” with 200K Dr. Karl Anderson

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz- Prior to Xango we both … Continue reading

Comments Off on Don’t Miss the Product Experiences Call Tuesday Night at 6:00 pm PT

Go Premier with XANGO University with the Faculty Workshops Every Saturday Morning at 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET This week join 200K Tom Ferrier and learn how to start your … Continue reading

Comments Off on What’s Your Word for 2015? New Year, New Goals, Training by 200K Tom Ferrier