Monthly Archives: February 2015

This weeks topic are some of the hottest topics ever…We all at one time have wondered the same questions.These 5 topics alone if taught in universities around the globe could greatly help our emerging young men and women be so … Continue reading

Comments Off on Next Bookclub Meeting This Monday March 2nd at 6:00 PM PDT

XU Faculty Training Workshop starts at 9 am PT / Noon ET Tune in this Saturday for a Tour of the New A Gift From Us Marketing Site, and get special Training on how to set up, personalize, customize, and … Continue reading

Comments Off on A Gift From Us Marketing Site – Tour & Training

Are you ready to embrace change within you? Our XUBookclub this week will help do just that. Mentor with the likes of Dr Wayne Dyer, Napoleon Hill and many others.This week we are Discovering The Law Of Increasing Return, tackling Procrastination, Getting … Continue reading

Comments Off on Next Bookclub meeting this Monday 2/23 at 6PM PST

BIG NEWS for all XANGO NATION If you missed the “BIG NEWS” announced to Premiers and above on a special leadership call Wednesday afternoon by XANGO Founders, and just a few hours later on the XU Special Event Webinar, then … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Faculty Workshop Saturday Morning at 9 am PT

Brian Tracy Success Mastery Academy Master Achievers Qualities of a Master Achiever 2 Thursday, February 19th, 2015 at 6:00 pm PDTAudio &  Visual ONLINERegistration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/FHGVZRWCListen Only (no registration required)PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443Once you have registered, we will … Continue reading

Comments Off on Unlocking Your Million Dollar Mind

Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night This week we will be focusing on FAVAO Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John … Continue reading

Comments Off on Don’t Miss the Product Experiences Call This Tuesday Night at 6:00 pm PST

BIG NEWS coming to XANGO NATION There is “BIG NEWS” coming to Premiers and above on a special leadership call Wednesday afternoon by XANGO Founders, and just a few hours later that “BIG NEWS” will be brought to all of … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Faculty SPECIAL EVENT Webinar Wednesday Night

Together We Can Become More Leaders are readers… XUBookclub is Monday Feb 16 at 7pm MST. We will be discussing University of Success by Og Mandino. We are at Semester 4.  Join us for this weeks discussion by registering for the webinar then … Continue reading

Comments Off on The XU Book Club Meets on Monday Nights at 6pm Pacific Time

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, February 14th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/MJXN3Y4T Listen Only (no … Continue reading

Comments Off on 100K MDC Connie Ross on “Mission: Xango Go Premier”

Together We Can Become More This week Xango University Book Club is excited to have Xango founder Aaron Garrity join us as we review Og Mandino’s University of Success Semester Three. We’re looking forward to hearing Aaron’s views and insights. … Continue reading

Comments Off on Special Guest Aaron Garrity on this Monday’s Book Club