Monthly Archives: October 2015

Join us Saturday Morning at 9am PT to learn all the Latest and Greatest with XANGO Join 200Ks Tom & Carol Ferrier Saturday morning 10/31 and find out what the leaders learn every month on XANGO’s “In The Know” Premier … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO In The Know XU Faculty Workshop

XANGO Aeris Opportunity Overview… Compensation… Tools… and More… On the NEXT XU Faculty Workshop at 9am PT / Noon ET The Next BIG Thing in XANGO Has Arrived!  with New PRODUCTS… New TOOLS… New SYSTEM… and a New OPPORTUNITY.  Tune … Continue reading

Comments Off on Another XANGO AERIS Super Saturday

Thursday Nights at 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET Join a XANGO Leader each Thursday night from now until November 19th with your prospective customers and business partners for a quick look at the XANGO Opportunity with the XALO … Continue reading

Comments Off on Weekly Webinar XANGO Opportunity Meeting

Dr Judy Leets on the Next XU Faculty Workshop Saturday 10/17 at 9:00 am PT / Noon ET The Next BIG Thing in XANGO Has Arrived!  with New PRODUCTS… New TOOLS… New SYSTEM… and a New OPPORTUNITY.  Tune in Saturday … Continue reading

Comments Off on The Power of Collagen

Personal Product Experiences Call 6:00 PT Every Tuesday Night at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz Prior to Xango we both had health … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Double Header Tuesday Night Starting at 6:00 pm PT

XANGO Business Overview & AERIS Product Training It’s GO Time at XANGO and we invite you to take a look at XANGO’s Limitless Opportunity, Have Your Best Day Yet and Learn about XANGO Next Billion Dollar Brand… XANGO AERIS.Join us … Continue reading

Comments Off on SPECIAL EVENT with Dr Fred Templeman

XANGO Aeris Opportunity Overview… Compensation… Tools… and More… On the NEXT XU Faculty Workshop The Next BIG Thing in XANGO Has Arrived!  with New PRODUCTS… New TOOLS… New SYSTEM… and a New OPPORTUNITY.  Tune in Saturday and learn about everything in … Continue reading

Comments Off on Another XANGO AERIS Super Saturday

Saturday Morning at 9am PT on the Next XU Faculty Workshop The new AMPED APP is all the buzz in XANGO and can help AMPLIFY Your XANGO Business!  Learn all about this exciting new APP from the developer Brett Harward, … Continue reading

Comments Off on Brett Harwood Trains on the XANGO AMP App