Monthly Archives: November 2015

Goal Setting and XANGO “In The Know” Training Saturday Morning at 10 am PT / 1pm ET Join 200K Tom & Carol Ferrier on 11/28 for a training on Goal Setting and a XANGO I”n The Know Update”. Registration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/HCVY9MKB … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Faculty Workshop Super Saturday Training: Now at a New Time

Join us Saturday Morning at 9am PT on the Next XU Faculty Workshop Having Effective Conversations is an Art that once learned, can sky rocket your XANGO business.  Learn how from Sandi Cohen Saturday Morning 11/21/15 at 9am PT / … Continue reading

Comments Off on Learn How to Have Effective Conversations and Get to the YES!

Join us Saturday Morning 11/14 at 9am and let Colli Butler SHOW YOU THE MONEY! There is no greater compensation plan in the network marketing industry than the XANGO Compensation Plan.  Learn why, and how to explain the pay plan simply … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Compensation Plan Training

Saturday Morning at 9am PT / Noon ET on the Next XU Faculty Workshop Join 500K Sandi Cohen on the next XU Faculty Workshop and learn how to use MyXANGOBuilder, the MXB App, and the Get Amped App. Register Now … Continue reading

Comments Off on Using the Tools: Training on My XANGO Builder and Smart Phone Apps