Monthly Archives: December 2015

The Importance of Collagen Wednesday Night 12/23 at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET REGISTER NOW: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/QFYTE9XF Listen Only (no registration required) PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Once you have registered, we will send you … Continue reading

Comments Off on Special Event with Dr Fred Templeman Wednesday Night at 6pm PT

Happy Holidays from XANGO University! There is a Special Event on Tuesday 12/15 with 500K Ray Herron which will conclude the XU 2015 webinar and conference call schedule. This will be the last XANGO University hosted conference call or webinar … Continue reading

Comments Off on Webinar & Conference Call Holiday Schedule

Hear XANGO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) ONLINE: Audio ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/AB6KXAXH Audio PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Audio on Smart Phone: Meeting ID: AB6KXAXH (download the Meeting Burner app … Continue reading

Comments Off on Product Experiences Call

Tuesday Night December 15th at 7pm PT / 10pm ET Join 500Ks Richard O’Brien and Ray Herron for a special call on Tuesday Night talking about the 500 Club.  This simple program has been exploding businesses by distributors world wide … Continue reading

Comments Off on Ray Herron & the 500 Club

Special Training on the Next XU Super Saturday Workshop at New Time 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Saturday Morning, December 12th at 10am Pacific Time Join John Pearson, Kenny Cool, Marlene Brice & Colli Butler and learn how to Build … Continue reading

Comments Off on “Building Through the Holidays” and “Maximizing Profit”

Saturday Morning at 10am PT / 1pm ET Saturday Morning, December 5th at 10am Pacific Time Join John Pearson & Colli Butler and learn how to Build Through the Holidays, and All Year Round with the XANGO Meal Pack Registration … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Meal Pack Special Holiday Building Training