Monthly Archives: July 2016

Learn all the Latest and Greatest with XANGO Saturday Morning at 10 am PT Join 200Ks Tom & Carol Ferrier Saturday morning 7/2 and find out what the leaders learn every month on XANGO’s “In The Know” Premier Call.  Once … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO In The Know XU Faculty Workshop

On the Next XU Faculty Workshop, Super Saturday Training Join 200K Tom Ferrier for a special training on How to Recruit 20 People in 30 Days and begin to Explode Your XANGO Business! Register Now for Upcoming Faculty Workshops Register … Continue reading

Comments Off on How to Recruit 20 People in 30 Days

Join us Saturday Morning 7/16 at 10 am PT to learn a Good, Better, and Best Way to Start Your XANGO Business! Before you sponsor your next XANGO Customer or Distributor, or if you are new to our XANGO Family, learn … Continue reading

Comments Off on Getting Started in XANGO: 30-60-90 Day Training

Monday Night’s at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Maximize Monday’s are brought to you by United XANGO Leaders for Inspiration, Motivation, and Education. Register Now for ALL MAXIMUM MONDAYS with ONE LINK Every Monday at 6:00 pm PT … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Mondays… Leaders Coming Together for YOU!

Compensation Plan & Building Strategies on the Next XU Faculty Super Saturday Join us Saturday morning 7/9 at 10 am PT / 1pm ET and let Colli Butler “Show YOU the MONEY”! And there hasn’t been a better time to … Continue reading

Comments Off on Comp Up with the Amazing XANGO Pay Plan

Learn all the Latest and Greatest with XANGO Saturday Morning at 10 am PT Join 200Ks Tom & Carol Ferrier Saturday morning 7/2 and find out what the leaders learn every month on XANGO’s “In The Know” Premier Call.  Once … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO In The Know XU Faculty Workshop