Monthly Archives: October 2016

2 Part XU Super Saturday starts 10/21/16 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Special 2 Part Training on the Next Two Super Saturdays  Week 1: What Happened in Vegas? If you missed the XANGO Vista Leadership Summit in Las … Continue reading

Comments Off on Making Money with the 2 Minute Miracle Gel

Every Wednesday Night at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Tune in every Wednesday night and hear a short and powerful business overview with the 2 Minute Miracle Gel. Each week hear from 100K Leader Brad Alkazin, 200K Leader Special Guests including … Continue reading

Comments Off on Gel Time Opportunity Call with 100K Leader Brad Alkazin

Learn all the Latest and Greatest with XANGO Saturday Morning at 10 am PT Join 200Ks Tom & Carol Ferrier Saturday morning 10/8 and find out what the leaders learn every month on XANGO’s “In The Know” Premier Call.  Once … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO In The Know on the Next XU Faculty Workshop