Monthly Archives: January 2017

Monday Night 1/30 at 6pm Pacific Time / 9pm Eastern Time Tune in Monday Night with your best guests as Colli Butler hosts a powerful opportunity call with business and product testimonials and a short business overview. Dial into this … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Monday Opportunity Call with 500K Colli Butler

The 1st Tuesday of Every Month is Product Experience Night Join us at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# You may also register to listen online and sign up for text and/or … Continue reading

Comments Off on Register Now for the 2017 XANGO Product Experience Calls

5 Secrets to make everyone fall in love with you and your products Join 500K Premiers Sandi & Ed Cohen on the Next XU Super Saturday for a special training with Diedre Howard.   You will learn: 5 Secrets to … Continue reading

Comments Off on Join Sandi Cohen with Diedre Howard on the Next XU Super Saturday at 10 am PT

Monday Night 1/23 at 6pm Pacific Time / 9pm Eastern Time Tune in Monday Night with your best guests as Tom Ferrier hosts a powerful opportunity call with business and product testimonials and a short business overview. Dial into this … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Monday Opportunity Call with Tom Ferrier

Saturday Morning at 10 am PT Learn all the Latest and Greatest going on in XANGO on the Next XU Super Saturday Faculty Workshop with 200K Premiers Tom & Carol Ferrier.  And get ready to set some new goals.  2017 … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO In The Know & 2017 New Year New Goals Training

Monday Night 1/16 at 6pm Pacific Time / 9pm Eastern Time Tune in Monday Night with your best guests as Ray Herron hosts a powerful opportunity call with business and product testimonials and a short business overview. Ray will focus … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Monday Opportunity Call with 500K Ray Herron

Saturday Morning at 10 am Pacific Time Every Saturday is a Super Saturday in XANGO Nation. Join us Saturday 1/14 with 500K Colli Butler and create a game plan for building your XANGO Business in 2017!  Colli will be doing … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Super Saturday All New for 2017

Saturday Morning at 10 am Pacific Time Every Saturday is a Super Saturday in XANGO Nation. Join us Saturday 1/7 with 500K Colli Butler and create a game plan for building your XANGO Business in 2017! Register Now for ALL … Continue reading

Comments Off on New Year XANGO Super Saturday

Monday Night’s at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Bring Your Guests every Monday Night to hear the XANGO Opportunity! Join us with 500K Ray Herron to kick off the New Year. Join us each week to hear: XANGO … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Monday’s All New 2017 Starting January 9th