Monthly Archives: July 2017

Saturday 7/29 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Tune in for this week’s Super Saturday with Kyle Casteel, Zija VP of Marketing. Kyle will teach us how to use the Zija business apps. The Life Unlimited app to … Continue reading

Comments Off on Zija Business App Training with Kyle Casteel

Monday Night 7/24 at 6pm PT / 9 pm ET Tune in every Monday Night and Learn about the Opportunity with the Iconic Brand XANGO and the Legacy Company Zija… Two Giant Forces that came together and offer more products, … Continue reading

Comments Off on The Marriage of Moringa and the Mangosteen

Saturday 7/22 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Tune in for this week’s Super Saturday for a XANGO / ZIJA Super Saturday Training and Learn the Compensation Plan. You Will Learn: Zija Comp Plan Basics What is Active What … Continue reading

Comments Off on Zija Compensation Plan Training

Saturday 7/15 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Tune in for this week’s Super Saturday for a XANGO / ZIJA Orientation Training. You Will Learn: The Power of the Story Getting Started: Good, Better, Best What is Active … Continue reading

Comments Off on Xango By Zija Super Saturday Training: Getting Started

On the Next XZ Super Saturday 7/8 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Join us this week with Dr. Joshua Plant and learn about the Zija Moringa Weight Management System. And see and hear some of the results people are getting … Continue reading

Comments Off on Moringa Weight Management System Training with Dr. Joshua Plant

On the Next XZ Super Saturday 7/8 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Join us this week with Dr. Joshua Plant and learn about the Zija Moringa Weight Management System. And see and hear some of the results people are getting … Continue reading

Comments Off on Zija Moringa Weight Management System with Dr. Joshua Plant