Monthly Archives: January 2018

LIVE Presentation Tuesday Night at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Register NOW at: https://events.genndi.com/channel/dointhedeal

Comments Off on Doin the Deal in Zija

New Year New You 90 Day Transformation Promotion Every Saturday is a . Super Saturday for Zija Nation. Join Zija United Leaders each week for training on Zija products, business, compensation plan, building strategies, and more! We have a new … Continue reading

Comments Off on Join us on the Next Super Saturday 1/13 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Every Saturday Morning at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET ALL NEW WEBINAR PLATFORM for 2018 We have moved to a new webinar platform for 2018. Join us each week for our weekly Super Saturday Training Webinars in a New … Continue reading

Comments Off on All New 2018 Zija Super Saturday Training Webinars