BOLD Partnership Program Brings BOLD Opportunity

LIVE Opportunity Sizzle Calls every Sunday and Thursday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time / 7 pm Mountain Time / 8pm Central Time / 9 pm Eastern Time.
(949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443

Join an XU Faculty Leader with your best business candidate for a quick look at the BOLD Opportunity with XANGO and the BOLD Partnership Program.

24 Hour On Demand
BOLD Opportunity Sizzle Call and Getting Started with the BOLD Partnership Program Training (share with your teams and your prospective business partners)
http://xuworldwide.com/boldpartners/

What is the BOLD Partnership Program?Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 6.45.27 PM

This Limited Time Promotion runs through November 16th, 2014 and will help you make More Money and Build Your Business FASTER than ever before! Sponsor your next new distributor with the BOLD Starter Pack, and XANGO will pay out an additional 15% on Power Start Sponsorship Bonuses!

Complete Details at XU: http://xuworldwide.com/bold-partnership-program

 

Comments Off on BOLD Opportunity Calls every Sunday & Wednesday Night at 6pm PT / 9pm ET

Comments are closed.