Category Archives: Special Event

Coming Soon… Green Friday… All New Webinar Events! The holiday season is upon us. This time of year we reflect on what we are thankful for, and on our relationships. We are thankful for all of you and hope that … Continue reading

Comments Off on Happy Thanksgiving & Happy Holidays

Special Event Tuesday 8/29 at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Join Brad Alkazin and Sharon Sharif as they host an EXCLUSIVE Training Call with Les Brown and Dr. Joshua Plant tonight at 6 pm PT. ZOOM Meeting ID … Continue reading

Comments Off on Exclusive Training ZOOM Call with Les Brown & Dr. Joshua Plant

On the Next Super Saturday 5/6 10 am PT Join XANGO 500K Premiers and Multi-Million Dollar Earners Saturday Morning and Learn about the the BIGGEST Announcement in XANGO History. Be the FIRST TO KNOW… and the FIRST TO GROW! Register … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO BIG ANNOUNCEMENT WEBINAR

Got 2 Minutes for the Holiday Hustle? Join Sandi Cohen as she hosts Shelly Maguire and Kiedre Howard on part 3 of our Special Series “Building Through the Holidays”. Saturday, December 3-17: XU Super Saturday 10 am PT / 1pm ET … Continue reading

Comments Off on Part 3: Building Through the Holidays Saturday Morning at 9 am PT

Thursday, June 30th at 7:30 PM MT Due to technical difficulties we were not able to broadcast live from XANGO HQ.  Dr. Templeman’s presentation is being recorded and will be edited and posted to the XANGO University YouTube Channel. We … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO PiiX with Dr. Fred Templeman LIVE from XANGO HQ

Business Presentation and Fast Start Training and Building Through Events Bring your teams, brings your guests, and join us for a look at the amazing XANGO opportunity. Learn how powerful the opportunity is, what sets XANGO apart, and how You … Continue reading

Comments Off on “SUPER” Super Saturday with Colli Butler and Kelly Allred

The Importance of Collagen Wednesday Night 12/23 at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET REGISTER NOW: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/QFYTE9XF Listen Only (no registration required) PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Once you have registered, we will send you … Continue reading

Comments Off on Special Event with Dr Fred Templeman Wednesday Night at 6pm PT

Happy Holidays from XANGO University! There is a Special Event on Tuesday 12/15 with 500K Ray Herron which will conclude the XU 2015 webinar and conference call schedule. This will be the last XANGO University hosted conference call or webinar … Continue reading

Comments Off on Webinar & Conference Call Holiday Schedule

Tuesday Night December 15th at 7pm PT / 10pm ET Join 500Ks Richard O’Brien and Ray Herron for a special call on Tuesday Night talking about the 500 Club.  This simple program has been exploding businesses by distributors world wide … Continue reading

Comments Off on Ray Herron & the 500 Club

Personal Product Experiences Call 6:00 PT Every Tuesday Night at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443# Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz Prior to Xango we both had health … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Double Header Tuesday Night Starting at 6:00 pm PT