Category Archives: Uncategorized

Monday Night 9/11/17 at 6pm Pacific Time / 9pm Eastern Time Tune in Monday Night with your best guests as Sandi & Ed Cohen host a powerful opportunity call with a short business overview.

Comments Off on Maximize Monday Opportunity Call with Sandi Cohen & Ed Cohen

Saturday 9/9 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET Tune in Saturday morning as leader Zija Emerald Shirley Thorn shares the Roadmap To Life Unlimited and join us for a look at what could be the RIDE OF YOUR LIFE. … Continue reading

Comments Off on Roadmap To Life Unlimited

Monday Night 3/13 at 6pm Pacific Time / 9pm Eastern Time Tune in Monday Night with your best guests as Brad Alkazin presents the XANGO business opportunity.  Brad is a Millennial Builder with 10+ years experience in the industry. Invite your … Continue reading

Comments Off on Maximize Monday Call with Brad Alkazin

The Launch of XANGO’s Next Billion Dollar Brand is Here Something BIG is happening at XANGO and there are BIG events you won’t want to miss! Thursday, September 8th6pm PT / 9 pm ET The VOX (Voice of XANGO) The PRE-LAUNCH … Continue reading

Comments Off on This Week’s BIG Events: Don’t Miss Out!

Tune in each Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am  Central / 12 pm Eastern Sat, November 15th at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET Audio &  Visual ONLINE Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/OZIP6EIM Listen Only … Continue reading

Comments Off on Dr. Judy Leets on “Keeping a Wellness Journal” on this week’s XU Faculty Workshop

BOLD Opportunity Sizzle Calls every Sunday and Wednesday Night Sizzle Calls to help you Build Your Business every Sunday and Wednesday Night at 6 pm Pacific Time / 9 pm Eastern Time. (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Our block parties … Continue reading

Comments Off on BOLD Partnership Program

Weekly Opportunity “Sizzle Calls” hosted by 500K Premier Ray Herron Each week Ray Herron will host a XANGO sizzle call and invite a different Million Dollar Earner in XANGO to help share the opportunity in XANGO Today. Wednesday, Aug 27th, … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Generation NEXT!