Online Home Presentation with Colli Butler and Ryan Anderson

Every Monday – Friday Night and Saturday Mornings in May 2016
Monday – Friday Nights at 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern and again at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern
Saturday Morning at 9 am Pacific / Noon Eastern

PLUS Bonus Saturday Morning 10/14 at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
(this webinar is in place of the Super Saturday Training Webinar brought to you by XANGO University)

Take a short and sweet look at the powerful XANGO business opportunity today. Learn the Secret to Building a Life Long Residual Income whether it is for a Plan A, or a Plan B. Build your business through promotions and events and join us in XANGO Paradise.

If you are a XANGO distributor, now is your chance to invite your friends and your prospective business partners to hear the XANGO Opportunity, LIVE in Your Home, brought to you by a Multi-Million Dollar Earner and a XANGO VP!

xango opportunities for all generations

If you are a guest who has been invited to take a look at the XANGO Opportunity, plug into this live webinar broadcast to you online via any computer, tablet, ipad, or smart phone between now and the end of May.

Colli Butler will present the XANGO Opportunity and show you how to Get Started FAST! Ryan Anderson will show you how to get to XANGO Paradise and how our Las Vegas XBA can change your life forever!

Now is the time to get busy, share the message, plug into these events, build your business, and we can all see each other in Las Vegas… in XANGO Paradise… and on the beaches of the world!

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 6.11.36 PM

Audio and Visual for Each event is ONLINE only (no phone conference bridge is available).

You can join the event by clicking on the event link, or by downloading the Meeting Burner app on any smart phone and entering the meeting code (the last 8 characters at the end of the url following m/).

Here is the calendar of events for May.  Register now for one or all of these great events and let’s all build for Las Vegas and build for XANGO Paradise!

Saturday, May 28 at 09:00 AM PDT
http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/8TC5BACS

Monday, May 30 at 05:00 PM PDT
http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/H6MDE3GW

Monday, May 30 at 07:00 PM PDT
http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/GLVD7DIG

Tuesday, May 31 at 05:00 PM PDT
http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/4KAQ9N99

Tuesday, May 31 at 07:00 PM PDT
http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/73L9L8PG

 

Comments Off on Go XANGO! Every Monday – Friday Night and Saturday Morning in May 2016!

Comments are closed.