The NEXT EVENT for XANGO Generation NEXT is Tuesday Night, 9/16 at 5pm PDT

Tuesday night is the night to invite your best business candidates to hear about the XANGO Opportunity.  This online event will present the XANGO business opportunity in less than 30 minutes.  Have a home meeting, tune in for this live event, and then spend an evening talking about the life that you and your friends can enjoy traveling the beaches of the world together in XANGO.

Tuesday, September 16th, 2014 at 5:00 pm PDT (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)
Audio &  Visual ONLINE:
Registration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/JKXXDKBF
Listen Only
PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.
To View this Meeting on your Smart Phone Device Download the Meeting Burner App on IOS or Android. Enter Meeting ID JKXXDKBF

Richard & Karol OBrienRichard will share with you the simplicity of creating time and financial freedom through a vehicle that is totally duplicatable.

Richard spent most of his profession in the carpet business until entering the new profession that gave him both time and financial freedom.

Invite your TEAMS and your BEST business candidates.

Following the Business Overview Richard will do an Action Plan Training where he will share how he gets a New Distributor off to a Fast Start by Focusing on Volume Generation Activities in their First 30 Days.

PLUS… Get a Sneak Peak at the Next Big Promotion in XANGO!

XANGO Generation NEXT

 

Comments Off on XANGO Lifestyle Overview with 500K Richard O’Brien

Comments are closed.