NHR FB Live Weekly Training

Natural Health Revolution Education Series Monday – Friday at 11 am MT

Tune in every weekday morning at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET for a FB Live Training with a Natural Health Revolution Educator.

To watch the live event go to: FB.com/DrJoshuaPlant

To watch the recording of any NHR Event go to: FB.com/drjoshuaplant/videos

MONDAY: CORE SOLUTIONS with Dr. Vaughn Johnson

TUESDAY: BEYOND BEAUTY with Shelly Maguire

WEDNESDAY: FACTS AND FINDINGS with Dr. Joshua Plant

THURSDAY: EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS with Dr. Scott Johnson

FRIDAY: FRIDAY FIT FIX with Nichole Johnson

  • Posted on 12. August 2017
  • Written by XANGO
Comments Off on NHR FB Live Weekly Training

Comments are closed.