Hear XANGO and XALO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night

Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET)

Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443#

Tuesday, Sep 2nd, 2014 at 6:00 pm PDT
Audio ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/MECTCCPN
Audio PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Audio on Smart Phone: Meeting ID: MECTCCPN
(download the Meeting Burner app for IOS or Android to play)
NOTE: This call is audio only, but can be listened to online, on your smart phone, or by dialing into the conference bridge.

Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz-

jurewiczPrior to Xango we both had health challenges…John had bad allergies and sinus infections. Gina had numerous health challenges that the medical profession couldn’t figure out. At the time we came across
the Xango products because of the business. Little did we know how much these products would transform our health. Our mission is to help as many people as we can with their health and finances.

Hear some amazing XANGO & XALO Stories each week!

Product Experiences Call

Comments Off on Tuesday Nights are Product Nights with XU

Comments are closed.