Weekly Opportunity “Sizzle Calls” hosted by 500K Premier Ray Herron

Each week Ray Herron will host a XANGO sizzle call and invite a different Million Dollar Earner in XANGO to help share the opportunity in XANGO Today.

Wed, Sep 3rd, 2014 at 7:00 pm PDT
Audio ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/75WPD946
Audio PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Audio on Smart Phone: Meeting ID: 75WPD946
(download the Meeting Burner app for IOS or Android to play)
NOTE: This call is audio only, but can be listened to online, on your smart phone, or by dialing into the conference bridge.

XANGO Generation NEXT

Invite your Best Business Candidates each Wednesday night at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.  These calls will be recorded and we will post the most recent call during the week for you to use until the Next Live Call.

 

Comments Off on XANGO Generation NEXT!

Comments are closed.