Join us Saturday Morning at 9am PT on the Next XU Faculty Workshop

Having Effective Conversations is an Art that once learned, can sky rocket your XANGO business.  Learn how from Sandi Cohen Saturday Morning 11/21/15 at 9am PT / Noon ET

Screen Shot 2015-11-16 at 3.27.40 PM

Registration Link: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/HCVY9MKB
Listen Only (no registration required)
PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.
To View this Meeting on your Smart Phone Device Download the Meeting Burner App on IOS or Android. Enter Meeting ID: HCVY9MKB

NOTE: XU Faculty Workshops are Moving to New Time!  Starting November 28th join us at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET for the Next Generation of XANGO Super Saturdays!

Join 200K Tom & Carol Ferrier on 11/28 for a training on Goal Setting and a XANGO In The Know Update.

Joins us with Kenny Cool on 12/5 to learn how to Build Through the Holidays with the XANGO Meal Pack Program, Feed Starving Children and Build a Business.  

Join us on 12/12 with many XANGO Leaders as they share how they Build Through the Holidays.

Register for all these and many more at http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/X8TWDKCU

 

Comments Off on Learn How to Have Effective Conversations and Get to the YES!

Comments are closed.