Tag Archives: a gift from us

Hear XANGO Product Experiences every Tuesday Night Tuesday Nights at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) ONLINE: Audio ONLINE: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/AB6KXAXH Audio PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443 Audio on Smart Phone: Meeting ID: AB6KXAXH (download the Meeting Burner app … Continue reading

Comments Off on Product Experiences Call

Every Saturday Morning at 9:00 am PT (10MT, 11CT, 12ET) Learn from XANGO Leaders, Corporate Executives, Health Care Professionals, and other Skilled Professionals and Develop the Knowledge and the Skills that Top Income Earners use to Build a XANGO Business … Continue reading

Comments Off on Super Saturday Training Workshops with XU Faculty

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing Professionals by Stephen Covey The XU Book Club is being facilitated by XU Faculty Member, 200K Carol Ferrier.  The first book is Stephen Covey’s “The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Network Marketing … Continue reading

Comments Off on XU Book Club Meets Monday Night 11/8 at 6:00 pm Pacific Time

Weekly Opportunity “Sizzle Calls” hosted by 500K Premier Ray Herron Each week Ray Herron will host a XANGO sizzle call and invite a different Million Dollar Earner in XANGO to help share the opportunity in XANGO Today. Wednesday, Aug 20th, … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO Generation NEXT!

Every Saturday Morning at 10am Pacific Time At XANGO University we bring a Super Saturday to you live each week at 10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, and 1:00 p.m. ET.   Each Super Saturday will focus … Continue reading

Comments Off on XANGO University New Distributor Training

Wednesday Night 8/11 at 6:00 Pacific Time! XANGO University has now officially launched and we are excited to share it with you. Join 500K Ray Herron along with other XU Faculty members as they take you on a tour of … Continue reading