Personal Product Experiences Call 6:00 PT

Every Tuesday Night at 6:00 Pacific Time (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET)
Phone in: (949) 229-4400, Pin 9443#

Hosted by: 100K Premier John and Gina Jurewicz

jurewiczPrior to Xango we both had health challenges…John had bad allergies and sinus infections. Gina had numerous health challenges that the medical profession couldn’t figure out. At the time we came across the Xango products because of the business. Little did we know how much these products would transform our health. Our mission is to help as many people as we can with their health and finances.

Hear some amazing XANGO & XALO Stories each week!

REGISTER NOW to Listen Online: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/RFMGX9XF
or Listen Only by Phone (no registration required)
PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.
To View this Meeting on your Smart Phone Device Download the Meeting Burner App on IOS or Android. Enter Meeting ID: RFMGX9XF

FOLLOWED BY…

XANGO Business Overview & AERIS Product Training with Dr Fred Templeman 7:00 pm PT

It’s GO Time at XANGO and we invite you to take a look at XANGO’s Limitless Opportunity, Have Your Best Day Yet and Learn about XANGO Next Billion Dollar Brand… XANGO AERIS.

Join us Tuesday night at 7:00 PT / 10:00 ET for a short business and product overview on the XALO Pro Line and the XANGO AERIS Line, the new breakthrough in Anti-Aging and Esthetic Cosmeceuticals.

REGISTER NOW: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/J6CAXEQN

Following the short business overview Special Guest, Dr Fred Templeman will give us an in depth look at the XANGO AERIS product line and talk about the Science and the Ingredients as well as the Clinical Studies on our actual product formulation which shows that more than 50% of people notice visible results within days of using this product, 85% within weeks, and 98% of people who use the AERIS products for 3 months or more are experience dramatic, visible results. 

When you use our products and share them with others you can earn FREE products and begin to create a residual income that can last you the rest of your life.

There is a lot going on in XANGO these days. Come and check it out.

Dr Templeman Special Event

REGISTER NOW: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/J6CAXEQN
Listen Only (no registration required)
PHONE: (949) 229-4400, Attendee PIN: 9443
Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.
To View this Meeting on your Smart Phone Device Download the Meeting Burner App on IOS or Android. Enter Meeting ID: J6CAXEQN

Comments Off on XU Double Header Tuesday Night Starting at 6:00 pm PT

Comments are closed.